Board of Directors 2015-16
Executive Directors
Brian Swinbanks Chairman
to be advised following AGM Nov 2017 Finance Director
Jim Traynor (retired 30/9/17) Harbour Manager

Stakeholder Directors
Allan MacLean Vice Chairman
John MacDonald
Vice Chairman
Jan Dunlop
Anne Fraser
Helen MacDonald
Don Mitchell
Rory Forrester
Andy Cripps
Steve Littlewood
© Copyright 2017 Tobermory Harbour AssociationSite funded by, The THA and The Crown Estate | Web Design By Toolkit Websites